我是在澳大利亚留学的中学生

常见问题

我即将在澳大利亚完成11年级或12年级,看上去我有很多升学选择,但是哪个选择更适合我?

我不太清楚预科和12年级的区别,究竟哪个课程更适合我,方便让我顺利入读理想的大学?预科课程有什么入学要求?我在澳大利亚读了中学,那么还需要考雅思吗?我的签证要怎么办?

我对读大学没什么兴趣,反而对职业培训课程更有兴趣,希望未来可以从事技术型工作,如厨师、电工、幼教等。我在哪里可以学到这些课程?

我现在就读公立学校,有考虑转去私立学校(或者相反情况),那么有什么要求吗?具体应该怎样做?

我觉得现在的课程有难度,有什么补习课程可以推荐吗?

我现在未满18岁,很想更换寄宿家庭或监护人。听说更换寄宿家庭或监护人的程序十分复杂,因为会涉及到未成年人的福利问题,那么我该怎么做呢?

ACIC 可以提供哪些帮助?

11年级和12年级的学生正处选择未来求学就业方向的关键时期,每位同学的背景和未来梦想各不相同。我们经验丰富的顾问团队会根据每位同学的自身情况,一步一步进行指导和协助,为您制定最适合的留学方案。

我们的顾问团队会为您提供最新的课程信息(如高考ATAR录取要求、各个学校课程的加分情况等),节省您大量搜索相关信息的时间。我们也会根据您的要求,帮助比较各个学校和课程的不同之处,从而找到最适合您的选择,其中包括比较入读预科和继续就读12年级的区别、公校和私校的区别、大学和职业培训(技术学校)课程的区别等。我们还拥有经验丰富的澳大利亚持牌移民顾问,可以提供符合您未来就业和移民梦想的课程咨询。

从课程咨询到递交申请,我们都会持续密切跟进,直至您成功获得录取通知,完成课程注册。除此之外,我们还会提供续签服务,并积极协助解决注册后的各类问题。我们的顾问团队一直都会全力以赴,协助您入读理想的学校,拥有更好的未来。

ACIC还拥有一支专门负责学生福利的团队。如果有需要,我们可以帮忙安排寄宿家庭、监护人和海外学生医疗保险(OSHC)。如果您发现现在就读的课程有些难度,那么我们也可以提供相应的补习服务。

我们的目标是:为留学澳大利亚的中学生提供全方位的服务,解决学生们的所有后顾之忧,以便将全部精力都集中在自己的学业上。

ACIC提供的服务内容
  • 提供真实可靠的课程介绍和建议,为您量身定制留学计划
  • 提供最新的学校和课程信息(包括入学要求、ATAR录取分数线、学校加分情况等)
  • 免除学校申请费*
  • 协助申请转学同意书(Release Letter)
  • 协助完成个人陈述
  • 帮助解决现在和将来入学可能会发生的问题
  • 协助购买海外学生医疗保险(OSHC)和预约体检
  • 签证的申请 ,包括澳大利亚境内和境外申请(境内续签服务免费*)
  • 提供移民和其它签证类别的专业咨询
  • 帮助安排寄宿家庭和监护人
  • 提供补习服务
  • 安排校园参观
  • 申请奖学金

*仅针对符合条件的学生

ACIC的优势所在

ACIC1988年在澳大利亚成立,我们在澳大利亚的教育界拥有超过30年的丰富经验,已经帮助了超过7万名以上的学生成功申请入读澳大利亚院校。凭借着非常值得信赖的经验和知识,ACIC保证会为您提供最佳的建议和服务。 

ACIC有专为留学澳大利亚的中学生提供服务的专业顾问团队我们每年都会帮助一样的中学生顺利升读澳大利亚大学及预科课程,同时也帮助很多海外学生申请到奖学金。 

ACIC是为数不多拥有全部澳大利亚八大高等学府(GO8)代理招生权利的机构,同时也是全澳超过500间其他院校的首选代理。这就意味着我们的顾问团队可以为您提供最全面且最实事求是的学校课程选择建议。 

ACIC的所有员工都拥有丰富经验和高等学历,他们会定期接受专业培训,获取最新的课程和签证信息。在我们ACIC总部,超过85%的员工都拥有澳大利亚硕士学历,超过95%的员工都曾就读于澳大利亚各大院校。

I’m a high school student in Australia

My Questions and Issues

I will finish Year 11 or Year 12 in Australia soon – there seems to be so many choices but what study options are best for me?

I am confused about Foundation and Year 12 studies – which is more suitable for me and bring better chances to enter university? What are the entry requirements for Foundation courses and do I need to take an IELTS test? What about my visa?

I am not so keen to go to university but instead, I would like to pursue a career in the trades area (e.g. cookery, electrician, childhood education, etc) – where can I study?

I am studying at a Government school and would like to change to a private school (or vice-versa) – what are the requirements and procedures?

I am not doing too well in my high school studies – do you have any tutoring services to recommend?

I am under 18 years old. I would like to change guardian or homestay. I heard it is very complicated due to welfare issues – where do I start?

How ACIC can help

It is a very critical time for students in Year 11 and Year 12 in deciding what to study in the future. As every student’s background and future aspirations are different, our expert education consultants can guide you through every step and based on your situation, we will design the best study options tailored for you.

Our consultants will provide you with the latest course information (e.g., ATAR cut-offs, bonus marks, etc), saving you from researching, and help you compare courses according to your needs. This includes helping you to compare the differences between foundation and Year 12, public vs private schools as well between university and vocational (trades) studies. We also have an in-house migration team that can provide advice that best matches your career and migration goals.

We will then help you lodge and follow up your school application until enrolment. We will also assist you with your visa extension in Australia and help with any issues after enrolment. Our consultants will ensure that you enrol in a school which will help you succeed in the future.

ACIC also has a team to look after student welfare arrangements. We can help you to apply for or change homestays, guardians and health insurance (OSHC) if necessary. And if you are finding your current studies at school a bit challenging, ACIC can provide some tutoring and support services as well.

Our aim is to provide our high school students the complete range of services so they can fully concentrate on their studies.

Full range of ACIC services
  • Unbiased course counselling and tailored study plans that is best for your situation
  • Provide the latest school and course information (entry requirements, ATAR cut-offs, bonus marks, etc).
  • Waiving school application fees*
  • Assist with getting release letters
  • Assist with personal statements
  • Fix problems with your current and future schools
  • Arrange health insurance (OSHC) and book medical check-ups
  • Visa application: both onshore and offshore (including free onshore visa extensions*)
  • Migration and other visa advice
  • Homestay and guardian arrangements
  • Tutoring service
  • Campus tours
  • Get Scholarships

*To eligible students

The ACIC Difference

ACIC was established in Australia since 1988 and we have over 30+ years of experience in the Australian education sector. Our experience is unrivalled in the industry and is backed by more than 70000+ students for whom ACIC have helped to successfully enrol in Australian institutions. That’s a lot of experience and knowledge that you can rely on! You can be assured that ACIC will provide you with the best advice.

ACIC has consultants that specialises in helping high school students in Australia. Each year, we help lots of high school students like you to progress to further studies in Australia including university and foundation programs. We also have helped many international students to successfully get scholarships. 

ACIC is one of the few agencies in the world to represent all the G08 universities in Australia and we also represent more than 500 other Australian institutions. This means our consultants can give you the most unbiased advice and the biggest range of study options.  

All of ACIC’s staff are highly qualified and experienced. They undertake regular training and have the latest course and visa information. Over 85% of our staff at our head office has completed a Master’s degree from an Australian university and over 95% have studied in Australia at a tertiary institution.