在澳留学生留学期间如何转学以及申请新的院校

常见问题

我想要转去其它大学或院校 – 具体流程是什么?ACIC 如何帮助我申请?

我就快要毕业了,想要继续留澳深造 – 我有哪些选择?

我正在攻读桥梁课程 (语言、预科、文凭课程等),但是我想换课或者换学校 – 具体要如何操作?

我即将在澳大利亚完成11年级或者12年级,想要继续留在澳大利亚读本科 – 点击查看详情。

ACIC可以提供哪些帮助?

由于不同学校、不同课程的申请流程大相径庭,我们经验丰富的专业顾问会根据您的实际情况制定专门的学习计划,并全程协助您完成整个申请流程。

同时,我们的顾问团队会为您提供最新的课程信息,也会结合您的需求来帮助您比较不同课程,节省您大量搜索相关信息的时间。从课程咨询到递交申请,我们都会持续密切跟进,直至您成功获得录取通知,完成课程注册。除此之外,我们还会提供续签服务,并积极协助解决注册后的各类问题。我们的顾问团队一直都会全力以赴,协助您入读理想的学校,拥有更好的未来。

对于那些有转学需求的同学来说,转学过程往往没有想象中的那么容易。由于您是国际留学生,所以您的就读院校以及移民局均对转学相关事宜设有诸多条款。ACIC的专业顾问们已经帮助了很多学生成功申请到更加适合的院校和专业,在转学方面拥有丰富的成功经验。我们会全程协助您完成整个转学过程,服务项目包括申请就读学校的转学同意信、申请新学校的入取通知书以及申请免课等。

更重要的是,ACIC 也可以帮助您拓宽思维,为您提供您也许未曾考虑过的方案。除了学习方案以外, 我们经验丰富的移民团队也会同时为您提供毕业后不同的签证和移民选择 – 点击查看详情

ACIC提供的服务内容
  • 提供真实可靠的课程介绍和建议,为您量身定制留学计划
  • 提供最新的学校和课程信息(包括入学要求、学费、时间安排等)
  • 以最短的时间获得申请结果
  • 最多免课(免学分)结果
  • 免除学校申请费*
  • 协助申请转学同意信(Release Letter)
  • 协助完成GTE(真实的临时入境者)审查
  • 协助完成个人陈述
  • 帮助解决现在和将来入学可能发生的问题
  • 协助购买海外学生医疗保险(OSHC)和预约体检
  • 签证的申请 ,包括澳大利亚境内和境外申请(境内续签服务免费*)
  • 提供移民和其它签证类别的专业咨询
  • 运用专业的CRM系统,及时跟进客户的学校和签证申请进程
  • 申请奖学金

*仅针对符合条件的学生

ACIC的优势所在

ACIC1988年在澳大利亚成立,我们在澳大利亚的教育界拥有超过30年的丰富经验,已经帮助了超过7万名以上的学生成功申请入读澳大利亚院校。凭借着非常值得信赖的经验和知识,ACIC保证会为您提供最佳的建议和服务。

ACIC是为数不多拥有全部澳大利亚八大高等学府(GO8)代理招生权利的机构,同时也是全澳超过500间其他院校的首选代理。这就意味着我们的顾问团队可以为您提供最全面且最实事求是的学校课程选择建议。

专注于澳大利亚留学移民30余年,我们绝对是这个行业专家中的专家! 

ACIC的所有员工都拥有丰富经验和高等学历,他们会定期接受专业培训,获取最新的课程和签证信息。在我们ACIC总部,超过85%的员工都拥有澳大利亚硕士学历,超过95%的员工都曾就读于澳大利亚各大院校。

I’m a student in Australia looking to apply or change schools.

My Questions and Issues

I want to transfer to other university or college – what are the procedures and how ACIC can help me with my application?

I am about to finish my university studies and I would like to apply for further studies – what options do I have?

I am doing English, foundation or diploma program but want to change course or school – what are the procedures?

I am a high school student and I would like to stay in Australia for bachelor degree, click here for more information?

How ACIC can help

As the entry requirements and application procedures are different across each institution, our expert education consultants can guide you through every step and based on your situation, we will design the best study options tailored for you.

Our consultants will provide you with the latest course information, saving you from researching, and help you compare courses according to your needs. We will then help you lodge and follow up your school application until enrolment. We will also assist you with your visa extension in Australia and help with any issues after enrolment. Our consultants will ensure that you enrol in a school which will help you succeed in the future.

For those looking to transfer to a more suitable school, it can be more complicated than most think. There are regulations from both your current school and the Department of Immigration that need to be met. However, our ACIC consultants have lots of successful cases helping students to transfer and they can help you through the whole process. This includes getting an offer letter from the new school, applying for release, applying for credits and more.

Finally, ACIC can provide you with options that you may not have even considered. Apart from the full range of study choices, our migration team can also advise on the different visa options available if you are soon to graduate from your current studies. Click here for more information

Full range of ACIC services
  • Unbiased course counselling and tailored study plans that suit you best
  • Provide the latest school and course information (entry requirements, pricing, timetables, etc).
  • Quickest application outcomes
  • Maximum exemptions (credits) outcomes
  • Waive school application fees*
  • Assist with getting release letters
  • Assist with GTE checks and questions
  • Assist with personal statements
  • Fix problems with your current and future schools
  • Arrange health insurance (OSHC) and book medical check-ups
  • Visa application: both onshore and offshore (including free onshore visa extensions*)
  • Migration and other visa advice
  • A customised CRM to monitor your application, enrolment and visa processes
  • Getting Scholarships

*To eligible students

The ACIC Difference

ACIC was established in Australia since 1988 and we have over 30+ years of experience in the Australian education sector. Our experience is unrivalled in the industry and is backed by more than 70000+ students for whom ACIC have helped to successfully enrol in Australian institutions. That’s a lot of experience and knowledge that you can rely on! You can be assured that ACIC will provide you with the best advice.

ACIC is one of the few agencies in the world to represent all the G08 universities in Australia and we also represent more than 500 other Australian institutions. This means our consultants can give you the most unbiased advice and the biggest range of study options. 

ACIC also only helps students to study in Australia (not other countries) so we are a true expert for Australia education!

All of ACIC’s staff are highly qualified and experienced. They undertake regular training and have the latest course and visa information. Over 85% of our staff at our head office has completed a Master’s degree from an Australian university and over 95% have studied in Australia at a tertiary institution.