我想担保家庭成员来澳大利亚

常见问题

我是澳大利亚的公民或PR,那么如何担保我的家庭成员移民澳大利亚?

我持有澳大利亚的临时签证(学生签证或工作签证),那么我的配偶或孩子是否可以陪我待在澳大利亚?

签证类型

如果您是澳大利亚公民或PR,那么就可以担保您的家庭成员(如父母、配偶、孩子)移民澳大利亚,共有以下几个签证类别可供选择:

父母移民签证

父母移民签证可以允许您担保父母移民澳大利亚。

配偶签证

配偶签证可以允许您担保结婚或同居的配偶移民澳大利亚,获得永居签证需等待
大约2年的时间。

子女签证

子女签证可以允许您担保子女移民澳大利亚。
如果您持有澳大利亚的临时签证(如学生签证、毕业生485签证等),您的配偶或子女可以申请加入您的签证,一同赴澳。

学生/监护人签证

您的配偶及子女可以加入您现在持有的学生签证,配偶可以同样获得每2周最多40小时的工作许可。如果您正在就读硕士或以上学历,那么您的配偶可以在澳大利亚从事全职工作,你的学龄子女可以就读于当地小学或中学。

毕业生工作签证

毕业生工作签证的期限一般为1.5年或2年至4年,您的配偶及子女可以加入您的签证。该签证没有条款限制,可以允许他们在澳大利亚从事全职工作或学习。

ACIC可以提供哪些帮助

办理担保家庭成员的签证申请是个相对复杂的过程,不但担保人需要满足相关要求,签证申请人也需满足不同的法律规定。因此,寻求专业机构协助申请是十分重要且必要的。

ACIC的专业移民团队拥有着丰富的经验,可以帮助担保人及申请人成功通过整个申请流程,直至顺利获签。我们可以提供免费评估及建议,并可以代表担保人和申请人完成相关签证的申请。

ACIC提供的服务内容
  • 提供免费咨询服务,推荐最合适的签证选择
  • 签证资料的准备
  • 代表客户与相关部门进行沟通
  • 帮助客户安排体检及保险事宜
  • 递交签证申请
  • 提供文件公证及翻译服务
  • 协助客户制定后备计划
  • 运用专业的CRM系统,及时跟进客户的申请进程及相关的重要申请期限

ACIC的优势所在

ACIC1988年在澳大利亚成立,我们在澳大利亚的教育界拥有超过30年的丰富经验,已经帮助了超过7万名以上的学生成功申请入读澳大利亚院校。凭借着非常值得信赖的经验和知识,ACIC保证会为您提供最佳的建议和服务。 

我们专业的移民团队拥有大量相关签证的申请经验,可以帮助您尽快实现与家人在澳大利亚团聚。无论您需要递交何种签证类别的申请ACIC都将为您提供高效的签证服务直至顺利批签。 

专注于澳大利亚留学移民30余年,我们绝对是这个行业专家中的专家! 

ACIC的所有员工都拥有丰富经验和高等学历,他们会定期接受专业培训,获取最新的课程和签证信息。在我们ACIC总部,超过85%的员工都拥有澳大利亚硕士学历,超过95%的员工都曾就读于澳大利亚各大院校。

I would like to help my family or partner to Australia

My Questions and Issues

I am an Australian citizen or PR – how can I sponsor my family to migrate to Australia?

I am on a temporary visa (Student or TR) – can my partner or children stay with me in Australia?

Visa Types

If you are an Australian citizen or permanent resident (PR), you may be able to sponsor your family (Parents, Partner, Child) to migrate to Australia under the following streams.

Parent Visa

Parent Visa enables parents of children who are Australian citizens or permanent residents to be sponsored for permanent residence in Australia.

Partner Visa

Partner visas are for people who are married or in a  defacto relationship  with an Australian citizen, permanent resident or eligible NZ citizen. This leads to permanent residence, usually over a period of 2 years.

Child Visa

Child visa allows a child of sponsoring parent, who is an Australian citizen, permanent resident or eligible New Zealand citizen, to migrate to Australia to live with their parents.

If you are holding a temporary visa (eg. Student visa, graduate 485 visa, etc), your partner and child can join you into your visa as well.

Student/Guardian Visa

Your partner and child can join into your student visa with the same visa duration and similar visa conditions. Your partner can work up to 40 hours fortnightly. If you are studying Master degree or above, your partner can work full-time in Australia. Your school age children can study in a local primary or secondary school.

Student/Guardian Visa

Your partner and child can join into your student visa with the same visa duration and similar visa conditions. Your partner can work up to 40 hours fortnightly. If you are studying Master degree or above, your partner can work full-time in Australia. Your school age children can study in a local primary or secondary school.

 

How ACIC can help

Family visa application is a complex process as it is not only requires you as the sponsor to meet all the requirements but the applicants also need to meet the different regulations. As such, it is very important that you seek professional help with such a visa.

ACIC migration team has a significant amount of experience in assisting sponsor and visa applicants to obtain the preferred visa successfully. We can provide an initial assessment on eligibility and suitable visa options, as well as help prepare and lodge on behalf of you as the sponsor and your family members.

Full range of ACIC services
  • Free consultation to select the most appropriate visa option
  • Document preparation
  • Liaise with relevant agencies and authorities on your behalf
  • Arranging medical checks and health insurance
  • Visa lodgement
  • Justice of Peace (JP) and translation services
  • Help you design back up plans
  • A customised CRM to actively monitor your application and deadlines

The ACIC Difference

ACIC was established in Australia since 1988 and we have over 30+ years of experience in the Australian education sector. Our experience is unrivalled in the industry and is backed by more than 70000+ students for whom ACIC have helped to successfully enrol in Australian institutions. That’s a lot of experience and knowledge that you can rely on! You can be assured that ACIC will provide you with the best advice.

Our migration team has extensive experience with family related visas and can help you reunite with your family in Australia as quickly as possible. No matter what which visa type you are applying for, ACIC can help and achieve the quickest outcome for you.  

ACIC also only helps students to study in Australia (not other countries) so we are a true expert for Australia education!

All of ACIC’s staff are highly qualified and experienced. They undertake regular training and have the latest course and visa information. Over 85% of our staff at our head office has completed a Master’s degree from an Australian university and over 95% have studied in Australia at a tertiary institution.