我是孩子的家长,考虑送孩子去澳大利亚读书

常见问题

我不是很了解澳大利亚的教育情况,那么怎样才能获得学校和课程信息,以及给孩子挑选最合适的课程呢?

我可以授权ACIC 为我的孩子申请学校和课程吗?

ACIC能为我的孩子办理签证吗?

ACIC 可以为我的孩子安排寄宿家庭或者校内住宿吗?

我的孩子还未满18岁,ACIC可以帮忙安排孩子在澳大利亚的监护人吗?

孩子在澳大利亚读书期间,我可以前来陪读吗?在澳期间,我可以工作吗?

我的孩子来澳之后,ACIC 能为孩子做些什么?

ACIC 可以提供哪些帮助?

每所学校的入学要求和申请流程都各不相同,我们ACIC的专业教育顾问会根据您孩子的实际情况进行逐步指导,量身打造最适合他们的学习计划。

我们的专业教育顾问可以为您提供最新的课程信息,为您省去查询信息之苦。同时,我们也会结合孩子的需求来帮助您比较不同课程。ACIC 是全澳超过500家院校授权的官方代理,所以我们可以帮您把关申请的每个环节,直至孩子顺利入学。之后,我们还会帮助您的孩子办理签证,并且解决入学后的任何问题。

根据规定,未满18岁的未成年人在澳大利亚读书期间一定要有一位法律监护人陪同。法律监护人的选择各有不同,每所学校对此的规章制度也有所差别,且非常复杂。不过您完全不需担心,ACIC 的专业团队可以帮助有需要的学生安排住宿和及机场接机,同时帮助未成年人的父母或者祖父母办理陪读签证。

在您的孩子来澳开始课程之后,ACIC 会专门安排一位顾问全程负责孩子在澳大利亚的读书和生活,以确保孩子在这里能够得到很好的照顾。我们会为刚刚来澳的学生提供免费的迎新服务,帮助他们适应新的环境,也会帮助学生制定之后在澳大利亚的学习及发展规划,提供免费且完善的后续服务。

ACIC提供的服务内容
  • 提供真实可靠的课程介绍和建议,为您量身定制留学计划
  • 提供最新的学校和课程信息
  • 以最短的时间获得申请结果
  • 免除学校申请费
  • 协助完成GTE(真实的临时入境者)审查
  • 协助购买海外学生医疗保险(OSHC)和预约体检
  • 签证的申请,包括父母和祖父母的陪读签证和旅游签证
  • 帮助申请住宿、机场接机和安排监护人
  • 提供移民和其它签证类别的专业咨询
  • 运用专业的CRM系统,及时跟进客户的学校和签证申请进程
  • 申请奖学金
  • 学生来澳后提供免费迎新服务和后续服务
  • 跟踪和回访学生的读书进展
  • 我们的员工可以使用多种语言进行沟通(英语、国语、粤语、沪语)

**仅针对符合条件的学生

ACIC的优势所在

ACIC1988年在澳大利亚成立,我们在澳大利亚的教育界拥有超过30年的丰富经验,已经帮助了超过7万名以上的学生成功申请入读澳大利亚院校。凭借着非常值得信赖的经验和知识,ACIC保证会为您提供最佳的建议和服务。 

专注于澳大利亚留学移民30余年,我们绝对是这个行业专家中的专家! 

ACIC总部位于澳大利亚,所以我们可以在这里好您的孩子在您的孩子需要帮助的时候,可以确保得到我们在澳大利亚当地直接、最及时的帮助。同时,我们也会及时向您反馈孩子在澳大利亚读书的情况和进展。 

除此之外,ACIC还会为您的孩子提供免费的后续服务。我们的服务不会在孩子入学后就终止。相反,在孩子来澳后,我们会专门安排一位顾问,孩子提供免费的迎新服务,帮助孩子更好地安顿下来,更快地适应这里的生活。在未来任何时候,您的孩子都可以从ACIC 获得免费的后续支持和建议。

I’m a parent who wants to send my child to Australia

My Questions and Issues

I am not familiar with Australia. How can I get the information about different schools and courses and pick the most suitable one for my child?

Can I authorize ACIC to apply for schools and universities for my child?

Can ACIC apply for student visa for my child?

Can ACIC arrange homestay or on-campus accommodation for my child?

My child is under 18. Can ACIC help to arrange the legal guardianship in Australia?

Can I accompany my child to Australia whilst they study and can I work in Australia?

What can ACIC do to look after my child in Australia?

How ACIC can help

As the entry requirements and application procedures are different across each institution, our expert education consultants can guide you through every step and based on your child’s situation, we will design the best study options tailored for your child.

Our consultants will provide you with the latest course information, saving you from researching, and help you compare courses according to your child’s needs. As the authorised official representative of over 500 Australian schools, ACIC can certainly help to manage the whole application process for your child until enrolment. We will also assist with the visa application and help with any issues after enrolment.

Children under 18 require a legal guardian in Australia. Whilst there are different options, the rules and regulations are complex and differ between schools. Luckily, ACIC has a team of experts that can assist including arranging accommodation and airport pick-ups for your child if required. ACIC also can help to arrange the visa for parents or grandparents to accompany their child during their studies although there are no working rights.

After your child enrols and arrives in Australia, ACIC will designate one of the counsellors to follow up the student’s study and life in Australia to make sure they are well looked after. We will provide a free orientation service to newly arrived students, helping them to adapt to the new environment, and free on-going support should the student require any assistance for their studies and future plans.

Full range of ACIC services
  • Unbiased course counselling and tailored study plans that is best for your situation
  • Provide the latest school and course information
  • Quickest application outcomes
  • Waive school application fees
  • Assist with GTE checks and questions
  • Arrange health insurance (OSHC) and book medical check-ups
  • Visa application: including guardian and tourist visas for parents/grandparents
  • Arranging accommodation, airport pick-up and guardian services
  • Migration and other visa advice
  • A customised CRM to monitor your application, enrolment and visa processes
  • Getting Scholarships
  • Free after-arrival orientation/support and on-going service
  • Academic progression monitoring and feedback
  • Multilingual staff to communicate with you (English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Shanghainese)

*To eligible students

The ACIC Difference

ACIC was established in Australia since 1988 and we have over 30+ years of experience in the Australian education sector. Our experience is unrivalled in the industry and is backed by more than 70000+ students for whom ACIC have helped to successfully enrol in Australian institutions. That’s a lot of experience and knowledge that you can rely on! You can be assured that ACIC will provide you with the best advice.

ACIC also only helps students to study in Australia (not other countries) so we are a true expert for Australia education!

ACIC is based in Australia so we can look after your child in Australia. You can have the assurance that our team are here locally to help your child if needed. We can keep track of your child’s academic progress and feedback to you if required. 

ACIC provides free after-arrival and on-going support. Our services don’t stop after a student enrols but after your child arrives in Australia, he or she will be assigned a dedicated consultant who will provide a free orientation to help your child settle in Australia. Your child can also get free on-going support and advice any time in the future.