我的签证快要过期,我该怎么办?

常见问题

我的学生签证就要过期了,但是我还想继续留在澳大利亚,那么我有哪些选择呢?

终于到了毕业这个激动人心的时刻!美滋滋地准备参加毕业典礼,但是签证结束日期比毕业典礼日期早,我该怎么办呢?

我现在持有旅游/打工度假签证。我超级喜欢澳大利亚,想留在这边读书,那么现在如果想要转成学生签证,风险会很大吗?具体该怎么操作呢?请点击查看更多详情。

我现在的学生签证要到期了,但是我之前挂了几门课/转过学/换过专业,所以学业还没有完成,我该怎么办呢?

ACIC可以提供哪些帮助?

我们专业的留学顾问团队会按照学生不同的情况进行分析,并且制定出最合适、最省钱、最省时的方案帮助各位学生继续留在澳大利亚。无论您是有继续求学、移民、工作或者参加毕业典礼和毕业旅行的计划,我们都能帮助您妥善地解决签证难题。

我们的专业顾问会在签证申请的每一步都给您提供及时的建议,并且可以告知您移民局发布的最新的签证信息。除此之外,我们专门的办理签证团队会帮助各位申请签证的同学准备、整理和修改材料,然后进行网上递交且实时跟踪签证情况,直至签证顺利批签。

我们的专业顾问也会考虑到一些您可能之前没有想到的方面,为您提供更多的建议和选择。如果您即将毕业,伫立于人生的十字路口,不知道下一步该怎么做,那么我们的专业移民顾问也可以为您提供更多的签证建议 – 点击查看更多详情。

在此要提醒各位同学,最重要的是一定要牢记自己的签证到期时间。如果您的签证即将到期,请尽早联系ACIC,时间越充裕,您的选择就越多。

ACIC提供的服务内容
  • 学校/专业/签证的选择,可以帮助您继续留在澳大利亚
  • 签证的申请,包括更换签证类别和澳大利亚境内免费签证续签*
  • 由持牌的专业移民代理提供各项移民签证的专业分析和建议
  • 提供真实可靠的课程介绍和建议,为您量身定制留学计划
  • 提供最新的课程和院校信息(入学要求、学费、课程安排等)
  • 协助完成GTE(真实的临时入境者)审查
  • 协助购买海外学生医疗保险(OSHC)和预约体检
  • 运用专业的CRM系统,及时跟进客户的学校和签证申请进程

*仅针对符合条件的学生

ACIC的优势所在

ACIC1988年在澳大利亚成立,我们在澳大利亚的教育界拥有超过30年的丰富经验,已经帮助了超过7万名以上的学生成功申请入读澳大利亚院校。凭借着非常值得信赖的经验和知识,ACIC保证会为您提供最佳的建议和服务。 

我们的专业顾问和注册移民代理拥有丰富的解决签证过期难题的经验以及大量的成功案例,可以为您提供最佳建议与方案。无论您现在是何种处境,ACIC都可以为您制定出最为可行的签证方案,帮助您继续留在澳大利亚。 

专注于澳大利亚留学移民30余年,我们绝对是这个行业专家中的专家!

ACIC的所有员工都拥有丰富经验和高学历,他们会定期接受专业培训,获取最新的课程和签证信息。在我们ACIC总部,超过85%的员工都拥有澳大利亚硕士学历,超过95%的员工都曾就读于澳大利亚各大院校。

My current visa will expire soon – what can I do?

My Questions and Issues

My student visa will expire soon but I want to continue to stay in Australia – what are my options?

I want to attend my graduation ceremony in a few months but my student visa does not last that far -what can I do?

I am holding a tourist/ working and holiday visa. I like Australia and want to study here but my visa condition only allows me to stay in Australia for three months. I want to change to student visa – will it be hard or have a big risk? – Click here for more information.

My current student visa will expire soon as I have failed some subjects/transfer to other schools/changed my major – what should I do?

How ACIC can help

Our team of expert consultants will analyse your situation and provide the best and most cost-effective visa options for you so you can continue stay in Australia. This may be for study or migration or work or simply to attend your graduation!

Our consultants can guide you through every step and provide you with the latest course and visa information. We also have a team of staff that specialises in the visa process – they will assist you in preparing all the required visa documentations as well as help you to apply and monitor the progress of your visa until it is successfully granted.

ACIC can provide you with options that you may not have even considered. Apart from the full range of study choices, our migration team can also advise on the different visa options available if you are soon to graduate from your current studies. Click here for more information.

The main thing to remember is that if you know your student visa will be expiring soon, it is best to seek ACIC’s advice as early as possible. The more time in advance, the more options will be available to you.

<<Did you know? ACIC’s education advice and application service is FREE for international students already in Australia as we are an authorized and official representative of the universities and colleges>>

Full range of ACIC services
  • Advice on study and visa options so you can continue to stay in Australia
  • Visa application: including changing visa class and free onshore visa extensions*
  • Migration and visa advice by in-house registered migration agent
  • Unbiased course counselling and tailored study plans that is best for your situation
  • Provide the latest school and course information (entry requirements, pricing, timetables, etc).
  • Assist with GTE checks and questions
  • Arrange health insurance (OSHC) and book medical check-ups
  • A customised CRM to monitor your application, enrolment and visa processes

*To eligible students

The ACIC Difference

ACIC was established in Australia since 1988 and we have over 30+ years of experience in the Australian education sector. Our experience is unrivalled in the industry and is backed by more than 70000+ students for whom ACIC have helped to successfully enrol in Australian institutions. That’s a lot of experience and knowledge that you can rely on! You can be assured that ACIC will provide you with the best advice.

ACIC has consultants and our in-house migration agent that specialises in helping students with visa expiries. No matter what your circumstances, ACIC can design a plan for you. We have had many successful cases of helping students to extend their stay and studies in Australia. 

ACIC also only helps students to study in Australia (not other countries) so we are a true expert for Australia education!

All of ACIC’s staff are highly qualified and experienced. They undertake regular training and have the latest course and visa information. Over 85% of our staff at our head office has completed a Master’s degree from an Australian university and over 95% have studied in Australia at a tertiary institution.