NOTICE TO ACIC CLIENTS

 

Although we don’t have any confirmed Coronavirus (COVID-19) cases, as a precautionary measure for preventing the spread of COVID-19,  ACIC Head Office Team will start working remotely from 19th March 2020.We will continue providing the best services to our clients.

If you are our existing clients, please contact your ACIC counsellors directly through mobile, email or WeChat.

Counsellor Mobile Email WeChat ID
Nalumi 0404 128 709 nalumi@acic.com.au Nalumi-ACIC
Kitty 0404 129 203 kitty@acic.com.au kittyacic
Stacy 0404 128 785 stacy@acic.com.au ACICstudentservice
Lynn 0404 128 705 lynn@acic.com.au ACICSYD001
John 0414 822 455 john.shen@acic.com.au Acic2016
Eric 0404 128 512 eric@acic.com.au Eric-ACIC
Alice 0406 539 206 alice@acic.com.au Alice-ACIC
Tracy 0450 492 688 tracy@acic.com.au uni_interview1
Cherry 0410 374 688 cherry@acic.com.au Cherry-ACIC

 

If you are a new client or you can`t reach your counsellor, please contact us through the following details, we are happy to help you. 

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause and we hope you and your family stay healthy.

 

Email: info@acic.com.au

Phone: 02 9286 3799

Mobile: 0404 129 940

Wechat: acicss1